Shoreby Management Team

Name Title Phone Email
Buddy  Kane General Manager (216) 851-2582 x101 buddy.kane@shorebyclub.com
Wendy Harley-Campbell Controller (216) 851-2582 x102 wendy.harley@shorebyclub.com
Tim Paine Assistant General Manager (216) 851-2582 x104 tim.paine@shorebyclub.com
Mary Rose Kellner Private Events Director  (216) 851-2582 x107 maryrose.kellner@shorebyclub.com
Jane Clarke Private Events Director, Pool Operations/Manager (216) 851-2582
x105
jane.clarke@shorebyclub.com
Joseph Samia Beverage Manager (216) 851-2582  joseph.samia@shorebyclub.com
Victoria Hilber Membership, Member Relations, & Marketing Director (216) 851-2582 x106  victoria.hilber@shorebyclub.com
Herman Siverd Maintenance Director  (216) 851-2582 x109 herman.siverd@shorebyclub.com
Katie Calore Dining Room Manager  (216) 851-2582 x108 katie.calore@shorebyclub.com
Cassy Esterak Banquet Manager (216) 851-2582 x108 cassy.esterak@shorebyclub.com
Charles Lowenkamp Executive Chef (216) 851-2582 x110 charles.lowenkamp@shorebyclub.com
Verron Jackson Executive Sous Chef  (216) 851-2582 x110 verron.jackson@shorebyclub.com